Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Waking the watcher – Kim Loraine

Synopsis GALEN Lust. My ultimate downfall, And demise. I’m shackled to a life I can’t escape. A life I never asked for. Now, I’m trapped–soulless, Burdened by a Watcher lurking within. He wants out, he wants her. But I can’t let that happen, Won’t let that happen. She’s mine. Somehow that doesn’t matter. I can’t… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Waking the watcher – Kim Loraine

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Share – Gisele St. Claire

    Title: Share Author: Gisele St. Claire  Genre: MMF Menage Romance           It’s so unfair.    My ex-roommates Kayla and Tiff have two men for themselves.  I can’t even get one.   Also, I suck at sex. I suck at sucking. My last boyfriend told me so. It must be… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Share – Gisele St. Claire

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Big bad fake groom – Tia Siren

    Title: Big Bad Fake Groom  Author: Tia Siren  Genre: Billionaire’s Romance         I need a wedding. I need a bride. But marriage is my worst nightmare, so why not fake it? The only thing worse than marriage? A virgin who wants to wait ‘til the wedding night.   I’m New York’s wealthiest bachelor. Oil is my business and… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Big bad fake groom – Tia Siren

Release blitz

** Release Boost ** Love me in the dark – Mia Asher

  Title: Love Me in the Dark Author: Mia Asher Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 10, 2017 Blurb Two strangers in Paris … One passionate, earth-shattering kiss. He was the artist upstairs with the tantalizing smile and laughing eyes. He was the devil inviting me to sin, seducing me to dance in the bright… Continue reading ** Release Boost ** Love me in the dark – Mia Asher

Release blitz

** Release Boost ** The Executioner – Shauna Allen

  Title: The Executioner Author: Shauna Allen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 11, 2017 Blurb ~ Five brothers, one family tragedy, untold heartache. ~ A stray bullet ended my Army career, forcing me to follow in my father’s prison guard footsteps. My sister’s disappearance ten years ago annihilated my family, forcing each of us… Continue reading ** Release Boost ** The Executioner – Shauna Allen

Release blitz

** Release Boost ** Chasing Ellie – Paige P. Horne

  Title: Chasing Ellie A Chasing Fireflies Standalone Spin Off Author: Paige P. Horne Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 12, 2017 Blurb I’m the wild girl whose mom decided she didn’t want to live anymore. I grew up with a daddy who only had half a heart, in a town where everyone knows everyone. I’ve feared… Continue reading ** Release Boost ** Chasing Ellie – Paige P. Horne

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Mistaken identity – M.C. Jackson

  Title: Mistaken Identity Author: M.C. Jackson Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: May 16, 2017 Blurb   The last time I saw my sister was the day before she vanished from my life. I’ve spent the last five years searching for her, clinging to the hope that one day I will find out what happened… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Mistaken identity – M.C. Jackson