Book blitz

** Series Blitz ** Hook up cafe – Fifi Flowers

Title: Hookup Café Series Author: Fifi Flowers Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance Release Date: April/May 2017 Series Blurb Welcome to the Hookup Café Series featuring a quaint café called Cafélicious, located in the downtown area of San Diego, owned by Pansie. Sitting at a table in the café, you will meet her friends, employees, customers, and… Continue reading ** Series Blitz ** Hook up cafe – Fifi Flowers

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Mistaken Identity – M.C Jackson

Cover Design: Indie Sage Release Date: May 16, 2017   Synopsis The last time I saw my sister was the day before she vanished from my life. I’ve spent the last five years searching for her, clinging to the hope that one day I will find out what happened to her, but every lead has… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Mistaken Identity – M.C Jackson

Book blitz

** Book Blitz ** Played – Vivian Lux

PLAYED: A Small Town Billionaire Romance Vivian Lux (Reckless Falls, #5) Publication date: May 16th 217 Genres: Adult, Romance I was just about to ruin the biggest deal of my career when I ran into Charlie Kendall. Literally. She hit me with her car. The luckiest fender-bender in history helped make me even richer than… Continue reading ** Book Blitz ** Played – Vivian Lux

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Wild Ride – Cynthia Rayne

  Title: Wild Ride ( Let it ride #2 ) Author: Cynthia Rayne                POPPY  As the daughter of a famous actress, I’ve grown up in the spotlight. My mom married a rock star on a reality show to give her career a boost. The publicity stunt worked, and… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Wild Ride – Cynthia Rayne

Cover reveal

** Cover Reveal ** Big bad fake groom – Tia Siren

    Title: Big Bad Fake Groom  Author: Tia Siren  Genre: Billionaire’s Romance         I need a wedding. I need a bride. But marriage is my worst nightmare, so why not fake it? The only thing worse than marriage? A virgin who wants to wait ‘til the wedding night.   I’m New York’s wealthiest bachelor. Oil is my business and… Continue reading ** Cover Reveal ** Big bad fake groom – Tia Siren

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Baby Daddy – Nelle l’amour

  Title: Baby Daddy Author: Nelle L’Amour Genre: Romantic Comedy Standalone Full Length Novel Release Date: May 15, 2017 Blurb   “Nelle’s comedic talent shines in Baby Daddy. I laughed, I cried, and my eReader almost caught fire from the steamy chemistry between Dee and Drake —Lauren Blakely, NYT #1 Bestselling Author A new STANDALONE… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Baby Daddy – Nelle l’amour

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Manservant – Shari J. Ryan

Cover Design: MadHat Books Release Date: May 15, 2017   Synopsis I just wanted an easy summer job… That didn’t happen. Now, I’m in a living nightmare as I work alongside this monster of a man with mesmerizing emerald eyes that look at me inappropriately every time I see him. To add insult to injury,… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Manservant – Shari J. Ryan