Release blitz

** Release Boost ** Den of Mercenaries – London Miller

    Title: Den of Mercenaries (Volume One) Author: London Miller Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: May 4, 2017 Blurb Welcome to the Den …A mysterious, but powerful, man known only as The Kingmaker brought together a team of mercenaries to become a weapon the likes of which no one has ever seen before. An… Continue reading ** Release Boost ** Den of Mercenaries – London Miller

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** The Executioner – Shauna Allen

  Title: The Executioner Author: Shauna Allen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 11, 2017 Blurb ~ Five brothers, one family tragedy, untold heartache. ~ A stray bullet ended my Army career, forcing me to follow in my father’s prison guard footsteps. My sister’s disappearance ten years ago annihilated my family, forcing each of us… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** The Executioner – Shauna Allen

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Dominic – Marie James

  Cover Design: Essen~tail Designs Release Date: May 11, 2017   Synopsis Dominic Anderson knows exactly what he wants in life: simplicity, safety, and solidarity with his brothers. He’s vowed to spend each day living his life exactly how he chooses since the day his wife betrayed him and his four-year military career turned into… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Dominic – Marie James

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Dirty Daddy – Alexis Angel

  Title: Dirty Daddy  Author: Alexis Angel Genre: Romance            It’s Time To Please Your Dirty Daddy… No man can match me. No woman has tamed me.My billion-dollar empire makes me the most powerful man in the city. And I have a body to match. 8-pack abs. The face of a prince.… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Dirty Daddy – Alexis Angel

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** My first time with my dad’s boss – Sienna Swan

  Title: My First Time With My Dad’s Boss  Author: Sienna Swan Genre: Romance            I’ve wanted Mason Roarke forever, but when he fires my dad after a lifetime of dedicated work, it turns into so much more.I’ll do whatever it takes to make Mason reconsider his decision and offer my… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** My first time with my dad’s boss – Sienna Swan

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Blinded – Maya Hughes

Blinded (Breaking Free #1) by Maya Hughes Release Date: May 11, 2017   Synopsis When Alex left Gabe, he knew she walked away with his heart, he didn’t know she’d walked away with more than that—his baby. Alex fell for Gabe Stevens before he opened his mouth. His striking green eyes and easy style had… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Blinded – Maya Hughes

Cover reveal

** Cover reveal ** Traitor – Alyson Santos

Traitor Alyson Santos Publication date: June 6th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense They may be refugees but Andie Sorenson never chose to flee when government forces abduct her to the “safety” of a military-operated compound. Caught in an ugly civil war no one understands, she’s now a number, a uniform, her future reduced to three… Continue reading ** Cover reveal ** Traitor – Alyson Santos