Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Poppy – M.A. Horst

Title: Poppy Series: A Force of Nature Fairytale #1 Author: M.A. Horst Genre: Standalone Erotic Romance Release Dates: May 8, 2017 Blurb Storm, the eldest son of a heartless businessman is forced to choose a bride. His father wants grandchildren to secure the future of Royal Industries, and he wants them now.  Forced to choose… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Poppy – M.A. Horst

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Confessions of a former puck bunny – Cindi Madsen

  Release Date: May 8, 2017 Synopsis Confession #1: I used to be a puck bunny, but after a hockey player broke my heart, I gave up all things hockey. Now I’m just focused on finding a way to pass my math class so I can graduate college. Confession #2: Ryder “Ox” Maddox’s deep, sexy… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Confessions of a former puck bunny – Cindi Madsen

Cover reveal

** Cover reveal ** Plight – K.M. Golland

Title: Plight Author: K.M. Golland Genre: Romantic Comedy Cover Design: Hang Le Release Date: May 29, 2017 Blurb Plight [plahyt] Noun: a difficult, or otherwise unfortunate situation. Verb: pledge or solemnly promise. Be engaged to be married. I promised myself to a man. Well, technically, I promised myself to a boy. We were eight years… Continue reading ** Cover reveal ** Plight – K.M. Golland

book reviews

** Release Blitz ** Sovietnik’s Fury – V. F. Mason

═════════════════════════ ═════════════════════════ Vivian Terrified at what my family wanted to do to me, I ran away from them straight into the arms of a gray-eyed stranger. The man taught me how to love, creating a cocoon around my heart that nothing could break. I thought my old life was behind me, but my dreams didn’t… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Sovietnik’s Fury – V. F. Mason

book reviews

** Review ** Without you – Kelly Elliott

Alex and Will have spent months keeping their relationship hidden from their families. Getting caught prematurely causes them to admit their love for each other to their parents. One decision made by Alex’s father changes her entire world, shattering her plans for the future. Alex always thought Will was the very air she breathed, but… Continue reading ** Review ** Without you – Kelly Elliott