Blog tour

** Blog Tour ** The year i met august – Renea Porter

Title: The Year I Met August Author: Renea Porter Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: May 13, 2016 It was the summer before college and Murphy was ready to experience life, as any girl should. During an outing with her sister she meets August. He’s older, and more experienced than she is. She knew a… Continue reading ** Blog Tour ** The year i met august – Renea Porter

Blog tour

** Blog Tour ** The truth of a liar – Cassie Graham

Title: The Truth of a Liar Series: Anyone But Him #2 – May be read as standalone Author: Cassie Graham Release Date: Oct 20, 2015 “Life doesn’t always go according to plan. In fact, it has a nasty habit of veering off the map. So when my job led me to New York City, something… Continue reading ** Blog Tour ** The truth of a liar – Cassie Graham

Blog tour

** Blog Tour ** Teach me dirty – Jade west

Teach Me Dirty   Author: Jade West   Genre: Erotic Romance                 They tell me it’s unhealthy, just a stupid crush. They tell me it’s infatuation, and will never come to anything. Never mean anything. Because what would I know, right?   I haven’t even finished school. I’m… Continue reading ** Blog Tour ** Teach me dirty – Jade west

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** Plan A: Lycaon’s Kiss – S. Briones Lim

Title: Plan A: Lycaon’s Kiss Author: S. Briones Lim Genre: Urban Fantasy Release Date: May 15, 2016 Jensen was the perfect boyfriend – or so Morgan thought. Left as collateral for his gambling debts, Morgan finds herself held captive by a group of “Rabid” werewolves and their overly eccentric leader, Greg. As if things couldn’t… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** Plan A: Lycaon’s Kiss – S. Briones Lim