Freebie alerts

** Freebie ** Draw – Cora brent

Draw is currently free!!!  All my life I’d always known what the Gentry boys were. A set of fraternal triplets born to a depraved family, they were rough, sexy and wild as wolves.” Saylor… I don’t even know if love is real. After running from the bastard who brutalized me, I limped back to Arizona,… Continue reading ** Freebie ** Draw – Cora brent

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** her daring seal – Caitlyn O’Leary

Title: Her Daring Seal (Midnight Delta Book 5) Author: Caitlyn O’Leary Genre: Military Romance Release Date: May 10, 2016 Synopsis A WOMAN WILLING TO RISK EVERYTHING Rylie Jones is on a desperate quest to single-handedly take down a human trafficking ring. At last, she knows she’s close to accomplishing her goal when her younger siblings… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** her daring seal – Caitlyn O’Leary

Release blitz

** Release Blitz ** teach me dirty – Jade West

  Teach Me Dirty   Author: Jade West   Genre: Erotic Romance                 They tell me it’s unhealthy, just a stupid crush. They tell me it’s infatuation, and will never come to anything. Never mean anything.   Because what would I know, right? I haven’t even finished school.… Continue reading ** Release Blitz ** teach me dirty – Jade West

Book blitz

** Book Blitz ** For the One – Brenna Aubrey

For the One Brenna Aubrey (Gaming the System #5) Publication date: May 10th 2016 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance He’s got everything but game…. William Drake is an artistic genius with a photographic memory and the intensity to master practically any task. Oh, and he owns a chunk of a billion-dollar gaming company. A twenty-six… Continue reading ** Book Blitz ** For the One – Brenna Aubrey

Blog tour

** Blog Tour ** Kingpin – WS Greer

Title: Kingpin Series: An Italian Mafia Romance Author: W.S. Greer Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: May 2, 2016 Alannah Sullivan met Dominic Collazo when she was only in the fifth grade. She knew him when the other kids called him names and made fun of his over-sized facial features. She knew him when he was a… Continue reading ** Blog Tour ** Kingpin – WS Greer

Blog tour

** Blog Tour ** Cocky F@#k – Misti Murphy

    Title: Cocky F@#ker   Author: Misti Murphy    Genre: Romance           I came home to Reverence to start over, not to cozy up to Chelsea F*cking Taylor. Again.    My brother’s ex should have been off-limits, but she wasn’t. Not when we were teens. Not when I    married… Continue reading ** Blog Tour ** Cocky F@#k – Misti Murphy